The Official Site of Coffeebeanx!

Home About Blog Pixels Zine

05/16/21

Another day, another disaster.

Just kidding, things are actually going pretty great for me. Too great. It's about time something bad happened... but ya know what? I think that's not going to happen this time around. Everything feels okay.

My life moves in waves, where a lot of good will happen, then something awful happens and it all comes crashing down. Last time I got comfortable 'rona hit, and we all know how that's been going...

I have this awful internal struggle. I go through these phases where I just hate cleaning, but guess what? The mess doesn't just go away, bitch!! You gotta clean today, just a lil. Maybe go clean rn and get it out of the way, then you can enjoy your day. Okay. Brb. Imma do that.

See? That wasn't so bad. So the game plan is to get into the habit of posting regularly on here, and once I form that habit to move to a more professional blog site, that will cost money, but will also be able to hopefully make me money. I think the key is going to be pictures, pictures, pictures. I wonder if any of them have apps? That's the most frustrating part of this, is posting the pictures. It's a whole thing where I have to send them to myself on email, download them, then post them and all that goes with that. I just want to take pretty photos and put them online! I just checked, and wordpress does have an app. But I really enjoy coding :( but I also want to make money because how DOPE would that "job" be? Hmm.